Bruce 1962 school photo

Bruce 1962 school photo

This photo shows me as I was when I attended public school. I’ve had to wear glasses since I was 5 years old. This lead to massive teasing by sighted kids at school. I’m grateful that children are now being taught to empathize with those who have disabilities.

Bruce 1962 school photo

This photo shows me as I was when I attended public school. I’ve had to wear glasses since I was 5 years old. This lead to massive teasing by sighted kids at school. I’m grateful that children are now being taught to empathize with those who have disabilities.

Author: bruce Atchison - author

I'm a legally-blind freelance writer as well as the author of How I Was Razed, Deliverance from Jericho, and When a Man Loves a Rabbit. Two of those memoirs are available on my Blogspot page. How I Was Razed is available through Amazon and at the www.virtualbookworm.com page.

1 thought on “Bruce 1962 school photo”

Leave a Reply

